IAPRI Announces the election of members to the IAPRI Board of Directors.

Three are current directors who were eligible to serve for a second term as Full Member representatives:

Greg Batt
Assistant Professor, Food, Nutrition, and Packaging Sciences Department, Clemson University Director of the Sonoco Package Testing Laboratory, USA

Maria Jose Galotto
Professor, Head Food Packaging Laboratory, University of Santiago de Chile

Changfeng Ge
Professor in the College of Applied Science and Technology, Department of Packaging Science at Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

There are two new directors nominated as Full Member representatives:

Vincent Rouillard
Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Victoria University, Australia

Jun Wang
Professor, Department of Packaging Engineering, Jiangnan University, China

One new director as a Corporate Member representative:

Eric Joneson
Vice President of Technology, Lansmont Corporation. USA